About Me

BCBG mais pas trop

Stylistic Bipolarity

 

When I look back at the 25 past years, I notice that launching my blog is like something obvious in my life.

Since I am a kid, Have always had this sense of dress, fresh and clean all the time. My father used to prepare me some dope outfits, notably for the familial celebrations. In fact he is the one who taught me how to appreciate clothes, take car of them and play with them.

Overtime, I built my own vision, I asserted my passion. I have evolved through some chic streetwear inspirations and now have developed as the same time a sartorial expertise even though it can appeare as weird ahah :). It’s the reflect of my personality, of what I like to call my stylistic bipolarity.

This project was Born on the back on an enveloppe, after a sudden urge. Fresh out of a Business School Master 2, and in front of the hard reality of the first job search, I used this time, energy and passion to create this blog.

After a lot of thoughts, doubts, certainties and thrills, I am glad to share with you this blog, dedicated to the amateurs, enthusiast or experts of fashion, style, sports, beauty, lifestyle etc. You will be provided with some tips, funny stories, nice pictures and a lot of surprises on a daily basis. But overall expression of a passion.

Don’t hesitate and follow me on Instagram and Facebook :).

Thanks ya’ll, thanks to my Square, my team. #QueduLove

Kalvin NSK. #lhommensk

 

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons

About Me

BCBG mais pas trop

Bipolaire Stylistique

 

Quand je fais la rétrospective de ces 25 dernières années, je me rends compte que lancer ce blog n’est qu’en fait une suite logique à l’enchaînement de ma vie.

Dès petit déjà, j’étais toujours tiré à quatre épingles, toujours propre sur moi et coquet. Mon père avait pour habitude de me concocter de vraies tenues, de vraies frappes, notamment lors de sorties familiales. C’est en fait lui qui m’a inconsciemment (ou consciemment) appris à apprécier le vêtement, en prendre soin, me l’approprier.

Au fur et à mesure du temps, je me suis forgé ma vision ou devrais-je dire que ma passion s’est affirmée. J’ai évolué vers des inspirations plutôt streetwear chic pour aujourd’hui avoir développé en parallèle aussi bizarre que cela puisse paraître une expertise plus sartoriale. Tout cela reflète ma personnalité et ce que j’aime à appeler ma bipolarité stylistique.

Ce projet est né sur un coin de table, fruit d’un coup de tête soudain. Fraîchement diplômé d’un Master 2 de Grande Ecole de Commerce, et confronté à la dure réalité de la recherche du travail, j’ai mis à profit ce temps de transition pour modeler ce blog.

À force de réflexions, de prises de tête, de doutes et certitudes, d’excitations, je partage avec vous ce blog pour les amateurs, experts ou encore curieux de mode, lifestyle, sport, beauté etc. Vous y retrouverez des anecdotes marrantes et vraies, des tips, de jolies photos, des collabs et tout plein de surprises au quotidien. Mais avant tout l’expression de la Passion !

N’hésitez pas à me suivre au quotidien sur Instagram et Facebook :).

Un merci à vous, un merci à mon Square, ma Team. #QueduLove

Kalvin NSK. #lhommensk

 

 

 

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons