Elegance secrets, l'Homme NSK, Style Institute, Styles

Turtleneck x Jacket for the Win ?

This autumn-winter season was marked by the strong presence of the turtleneck jacket combo. It has been seen everywhere, in all sauces, of all forms. I find this a shame because in my opinion this stylistic combination was not democratized, but unfortunately popularized. It has become the easy-to-use solution for those who want to be […]

Read more
l'Homme NSK, Lifestyle & Trends, Styles, Trends

ADIDAS BY NSK

You must have noticed, streetwear and sneakers brands, use more and more micro-influencers and / or influencers as models in order to support their communication campaigns including Instagram. Recently I was contacted by a homie of mine to enter a casting. In return, participating to the campaign of two main actors of the sector. In […]

Read more
l'Homme NSK, Styles

British Dandy Style – Peaky Blinders Inspo

Before starting let me tell you that I don’t event know even know anything about this : Peaky Blinders. Strange ?! Not really, People talked to me a lot about it saying I ould love it, but I did not take the time to watch. I am not a big big fan of series, yes I […]

Read more
Lifestyle & Trends

NSK Bag by @MahiLeather

I got a madness, and this one, I got it from Mum. I won’t stop defending you ladies, I love bags, that’s crazy! Handbags, backspacks, or anything else, I love them. So, when MahiLeather proposed me to try one of their products, I directly joined. I went on their website and found a high range […]

Read more
Lifestyle & Trends

Art Boxing: On or Out the Ring

I recently had the opportunity to play the model for the brand ⇒ Art Boxing and it came at the right time as I needed some new stuff for my boxing classes.  As you may have noticed on my Instagram account, I decided to go hard into some MMA and English Boxing classes. Art boxing, what is it ? Young […]

Read more
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons

L'Homme NSK, Lifestyle & Tendances, Styles

ADIDAS BY NSK

Tu as dû le remarquer, les marques de streetwear, sneakers, ont de plus en plus recours à des micro-influenceurs et/ou influenceurs en guise de models, dans le but de soutenir leurs campagnes de communication notamment sur Instagram. J’ai récemment été mis sur un coup par un gars à moi dont je ne citerai pas le […]

Read more
L'Homme NSK, Lifestyle & Tendances, Styles, Tendances

Blazer ROSE et Alors ?! & Azuro Republic Collab’

« Cédric (mon premier prénom, Kalvin étant le deuxième) vous avez un problème avec le rose, pantalon rose, parka rose, baskets roses, et même une casquette rose, n’avez-vous pas quelque chose à m’avouer ?! » me disait ma collègue avec un grand sourire rempli d’humour et d’ironie. Blazer Rose et alors ?! En réalité, quand je repense à […]

Read more
L'Homme NSK, Styles

British Dandy Style – Peaky Blinders Inspi

Avant de commencer, je tiens à te préciser que je ne connais RIEN à cette série, mais alors RIEN #PeakyBlinders. Étrange, non pas vraiment en soi ?! J’en ai souvent entendu parler sans vraiment calculer, les gens me disaient « ouais toi qui es dans le Costume Game etc tu vas kiffer. ». Je ne suis malheureusement pas […]

Read more
Lifestyle & Tendances

NSK Bag by @MahiLeather

J’ai une lubie et celle-ci me vient tout droit de la Madré et là-dessus, je ne cesserai de vous défendre Mesdames, j’adore les sacs, c’est un truc de fou. leatherbag Les sacs, les pochettes, tout ce que tu veux … j’adore ! Alors quand ⇒ MahiLeather m’a proposé de choisir une de leurs créations, je ne pouvais […]

Read more
Lifestyle & Tendances

Art Boxing: Sur et en Dehors du Ring

J’ai récemment pu jouer les Models et poser pour la marque ⇒ Art Boxing et cela tombait bien, il me fallait des sappes pour la boxe.. T’as pu le remarquer sur mon Insta, j’ai décidé de me mettre à fond dans le MMA et L’Anglaise. Ce feat. avec Art Boxing est donc tombé à pic. Art boxing, en soi c’est quoi ? […]

Read more
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons